Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Development

BJ Gerber
Coord. of Info & Analysis

Phone: (540) 432-4210

Email: bj.gerber@emu.edu

Jasmine Hardesty
Director of Planned Giving and Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4971

Email: jasmine.hardesty@emu.edu

Braydon Hoover
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4069

Email: braydon.hoover@emu.edu

Dave King
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4646

Email: david.king@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin
Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Karen Moshier-Shenk
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4201

Email: moshkr@emu.edu

Stuart Showalter
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4661

Email: stuart.showalter@emu.edu

Kristina Showalter
Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4988

Email: kristina.showalter@emu.edu

Cindy Smoker
Development Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4597

Email: cindy.smoker@emu.edu

Tim Swartzendruber
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4207

Email: swartzt@emu.edu

Rhonda Taylor
Phonathon Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4647

Email: rhonda.taylor@emu.edu

Sam Weaver
Emeritus Development

Email: weaverso@emu.edu

Lois Wenger
Receptionist and Phonathon Sup

Phone: (540) 432-4559

Email: lois.wenger@emu.edu