Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Education Dept

Kathy Evans
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

Sara Halteman
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4142

Email: sara.halteman@emu.edu

Obe Hostetter
Adjunct Faculty

Email: obe.hostetter@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4955

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Lori Leaman
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4145

Email: lori.leaman@emu.edu

Steve Leaman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: steve.leaman@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Beth Sellers
Adjunct Faculty

Email: beth.sellers@emu.edu

Ron Shultz
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4334

Email: ronald.shultz@emu.edu

Cathy Smeltzer Erb
Professor and Undergraduate Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Bonnie Yoder
Adjunct Faculty

Email: bonnie.yoder@emu.edu