Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Intensive English Program

Eric Eberly
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4036

Email: eric.eberly@emu.edu

Kathy Fisher
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4041

Email: kathy.fisher@emu.edu

Joyce Gingerich
IEP Coord. of Admis/Reg & Off

Phone: (540) 432-4053

Email: joyce.gingerich@emu.edu

Dave Graybill
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: graybill@emu.edu

Dwight Martin
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4068

Email: martinde@emu.edu

Kathleen Roth
Director, Department Head

Phone: (540) 432-4059

Email: kathleen.roth@emu.edu

Steve Shenk
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4086

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

M Esther Showalter
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4037

Email: esther.showalter@emu.edu

Esther Stenson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4075

Email: esther.stenson@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4038

Email: jenny.wagner@emu.edu