Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: MA in Education

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Sandy Brownscombe
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4368

Email: sandy.brownscombe@emu.edu

Jim Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.cox@emu.edu

Michelle Crotteau
Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Evans
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

Stephanie Failes
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephanie.failes@emu.edu

Robin Felty
Adjunct Faculty

Email: robin.felty@emu.edu

Toni Flanagan
Adjunct Faculty

Kay Frunzi
Adjunct Faculty

Bob Garrity
Adjunct Faculty

John Gordon, III
Adjunct Faculty

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Email: vesna.hart@emu.edu

Jill Herr
Assistant Director, MAEd Prog

Email: jill.herr@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4955

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Ha Lam
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ha.lam@emu.edu

Lori Leaman
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4145

Email: lori.leaman@emu.edu

Yvonne Martin
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4350

Email: yvonne.martin@emu.edu

Susan Finn Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: susan.miller@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Juliette Myers
Adjunct Faculty

Email: juliette.myers@emu.edu

Janet Purcell
Adjunct Faculty

Email: janet.purcell@emu.edu

Cheryl Rearich
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cheryl.weyant@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Eric Sents
Adjunct Faculty

Email: eric.sents@emu.edu

Cathy Smeltzer Erb
Undergraduate Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Wanda Suarez
Adjunct Faculty and Intructor/Education

Email: wanda.suarez@emu.edu

Timothy Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

Email: timothy.taylor@emu.edu

Jennifer Whorrall
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.whorrall@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu