Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: MBA

Carrie Bert
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4331

Email: carrie.bert@emu.edu

David Brubaker
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4423

Email: david.brubaker@emu.edu

Spencer Cowles
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: cowless@emu.edu

William Culbreth
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4150

Patty Eckard
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4150

Email: eckardp@emu.edu

Geoffrey Egekwu
Adjunct Faculty

Email: geoff.egekwu@emu.edu

Chris Gingrich
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4154

Email: chris.gingrich@emu.edu

Aaron Kishbaugh
Adjunct Faculty

Email: aaron.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Jim Leaman
Department Chair, Assoc Prof

Phone: (540) 432-4152

Email: james.leaman@emu.edu