Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Visual & Communication Arts Dept

Ronald Alabanza
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ronald.alabanza@emu.edu

Kirsten Beachy
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4558

Email: kirsten.beachy@emu.edu

Barbara Fast
Professor

Barbara Gautcher
Adjunct Faculty

Email: barbara.gautcher@emu.edu

Cyndi Gusler
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4377

Email: cyndi.gusler@emu.edu

Jerry Holsopple
Professor of Visual & Comm Art

Phone: (540) 432-4215

Email: jerry.holsopple@emu.edu

Alisha Huber
Adjunct Faculty

Email: alisha.huber@emu.edu

Steven Johnson
Professor and Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4364

Email: steven.johnson@emu.edu

Gretchen Maust
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4360

Email: gretchen.maust@emu.edu

Anna Westfall
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4214

Email: anna.westfall@emu.edu