Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: business

Roxann Allen
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4156

Email: roxy.allenkioko@emu.edu

Daryl Bert
Vice President for Finance

Phone: (540) 432-4107

Email: daryl.bert@emu.edu

Spencer Cowles
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: cowless@emu.edu

Lisa Crist
Student Finance Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4116

Email: cristl@emu.edu

William Culbreth
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4150

Tammy Duxbury
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4591

Email: tammy.duxbury@emu.edu

Patty Eckard
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4150

Email: eckardp@emu.edu

Chris Gingrich
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4154

Email: chris.gingrich@emu.edu

Joan Goodrich
Assistant Controller

Phone: (540) 432-4588

Email: joan.goodrich@emu.edu

Deb King
Adjunct Faculty

Email: deb.king@emu.edu

Leah Kratz
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: leah.kratz@emu.edu

Jim Leaman
Department Chair, Assoc Prof

Phone: (540) 432-4152

Email: james.leaman@emu.edu

Judy Leaman
Cashier

Phone: (540) 432-4575

Email: leamanjk@emu.edu

Joohyun Lee
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4063

Email: joohyun.lee@emu.edu

Brenda Martin
Accts Rec. Billing Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4112

Email: martinbk@emu.edu

Andrew Miller
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4545

Email: andrew.miller@emu.edu

Selah Shenk
Accounts Receivable Asst.

Phone: (540) 432-4114

Email: selah.shenk@emu.edu

Tim Stutzman
Director of Finance/Controller

Phone: (540) 432-4197

Email: timothy.stutzman@emu.edu

Troy Swinehart
Coordinator Business Services

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: troy.swinehart@emu.edu

Shelby Tinsley
Admin Assist & Receptionist

Phone: (540) 432-4101

Email: shelby.tinsley@emu.edu

Rick Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Business

Email: yoderra@emu.edu