Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: emeriti

Helen Anderson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4323

Email: helen.benoit@emu.edu

Myron Augsburger
President & Professor Emeritus

Email: myron.augsburger@emu.edu

Kenton Brubaker
Professor Emeritus

Gerald Brunk
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

Don Clymer
Faculty Emeriti

Email: don.clymer@emu.edu

Phyllis Coulter
Professor Emerita

Omar Eby
Professor Emeritus/English

Email: ebyo@emu.edu

Diana Enedy
Faculty Emerita/English

Jim Engle
Prof Emeritus/Old Testament

Phone: (540) 432-4275

Email: englej@emu.edu

Donald Foth
Administrator Emeritus

Margaret Gehman
Professor Emerita/Art

Ray Gingerich
Prof Emeritus/Thelogy & Ethics

Email: gingerrc@emu.edu

Ervie Glick
Professor Emeritus/German

Email: glicke@emu.edu

Ray Horst
Emeriti

Phone: (540) 432-4446

Email: horstre@emu.edu

Samuel Horst
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 437-4345

John Horst
Faculty Emeritus/Physics

Phone: (540) 432-4420

Email: horstjl@emu.edu

Bob Hostetler
Assoc Prof Emeritus of Math

Vernon Jantzi
Star Program Developer

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Glenn Kauffman
Professor Emeritus/Chemistry

Email: kauffgm@emu.edu

Naomi Krall
Professor Emerita/Education

Jay Landis
Professor Emeritus/Lang & Lit

Email: landisjb@emu.edu

Joseph Lapp
President Emeritus

Wilmer Lehman
Faculty Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: wilmer.lehman@emu.edu

John Martin
Professor Emeritus/Church Min.

Joe Mast
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Email: mastj@emu.edu

Mike Medley
Faculty Emeriti

Email: medley@emu.edu

Clair Mellinger
Professor Emeritus

Email: mellinac@emu.edu

Elroy Miller
Professor Emeriti

Phone: (540) 432-4445

Email: millere@emu.edu

Roman Miller
Professor Emeritus/Biology

Email: millerrj@emu.edu

Ron Piper
Administrator Emeritus

Email: piperr@emu.edu

Peggy Shenk
Administrator

Phone: (540) 434-0578

Email: shenkp@emu.edu

Millard Showalter
Professor Emeritus/Mathematics

Edward Stoltzfus
Professor Emeritus/Theology

Email: stoltzeb@emu.edu

Herb Swartz
Professor Emeritus/Biblical St

Email: swartzhl@emu.edu

Loren Swartzendruber
President Emeritus

Email: pres_office@emu.edu

Sam Weaver
Emeritus Development

Email: weaverso@emu.edu

Rick Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Business

Email: yoderra@emu.edu

Lawrence Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4262

Email: yoderlm@emu.edu

Carroll Yoder
Professor Emeritus/French

Email: yoderc@emu.edu

Paul Zehr
Professor Emeritus

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: zehrpm@emu.edu