Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: is

Ronald Alabanza
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ronald.alabanza@emu.edu

Doug Alderfer
Assistant Superintendent RCPS

Zonia Balasch Rodriguez
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4365

Email: sonia.balasch@emu.edu

Lillian Barnhart
Health Services Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4372

Email: lillian.barnhart@emu.edu

Kirsten Beachy
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4558

Email: kirsten.beachy@emu.edu

HB Belay
Windows Systems Administrator

Phone: (540) 432-4357

Email: habtamu.belay@emu.edu

Beth Bergman
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4440

Email: beth.bergman@emu.edu

David Berry
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4226

Email: david.berry@emu.edu

Kristi Breeden
Assistant Teacher 4 year olds

Email: kristi.breeden@emu.edu

Tony Brenneman
Structural Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4393

Email: anthony.brenneman@emu.edu

Becky Brenneman
EIS Analyst

Phone: (540) 432-4472

Email: becky.brenneman@emu.edu

Sandy Brownscombe
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4368

Email: sandy.brownscombe@emu.edu

Becky Brubaker
Adjunct Faculty

Gerald Brunk
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 434-0440

Email: brunkger@emu.edu

Beth Brunk
Registration Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4111

Email: beth.brunk@emu.edu

Andrea Burkholder
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4786

Email: andrea.burkholder@emu.edu

Brian Burkholder
Director and University Campus Pastor

Phone: (540) 432-4115

Email: brian.burkholder@emu.edu

Jan Butcher
Assistant Professor

Email: jan.butcher@emu.edu

Lisa Campbell
Enrollment Counselor

Email: lisa.campbell@emu.edu

Stephen Cessna
Professor of Biochemistry

Phone: (540) 432-4403

Email: cessnas@emu.edu

Kim Clark
Assist. to VP for Advancement

Phone: (540) 432-4203

Email: kim.clark@emu.edu

Kevin A Clark
Campus Ministries Pastor, Assistant Professor and Seminary Campus Pastor

Phone: (540) 432-4217

Email: clarkka@emu.edu

Christopher Clymer Kurtz
Staff Writer

Phone: (540) 432-4058

Email: christopher.clymerkurtz@emu.edu

Monica Compagnari
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4710

Email: monica.compagnari@emu.edu

Charles Cooley
Asst Professor, Computer Sci

Phone: (540) 432-4411

Email: cooleycd@emu.edu

Jeffrey Copeland
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4625

Email: jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu

Phyllis Coulter
Professor Emerita

Lisa Crist
Student Finance Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4116

Email: cristl@emu.edu

Michelle Crotteau
Adjunct Faculty

Alison D'Silva
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Isaac Dahl
Adjunct Faculty

Email: isaac.dahl@emu.edu

Laura Daily
Executive Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4105

Email: laura.daily@emu.edu

Hannah Daley
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4143

Email: hannah.daley@emu.edu

Audrey Davis
Custodian

Email: audrey.davis@emu.edu

Fania Davis
Exec Drctr

Email: fania.davis@emu.edu

Bob Davis
ADCP Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4985

Email: bob.davis@emu.edu

Tara Davis
Preparatory Music Instructor

Email: tara.davis@emu.edu

Jennifer Davis Sensenig
Lead Pastor

Email: jennifer.davissensenig@emu.edu

Katie Derstine
Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4110

Email: katherine.derstine@emu.edu

Kenton Derstine
Dir of CPE & Mentored Ministry and Assoc Prof of Sprvd Ministry

Phone: (540) 432-4565

Email: derstine@emu.edu

David Detrow
University Registrar

Phone: (540) 432-4110

Email: detrowd@emu.edu

Celeste Diaz
Conversation Assistant

Email: celeste.diaz@emu.edu

Brinton Domangue
Lab Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4415

Email: brinton.domangue@emu.edu

Cheryl Doss
Admin. Coor. MA in Biomedicine

Phone: (540) 432-4338

Email: dossc@emu.edu

Penny Driediger
Supervisor, CPE and Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4218

Email: penny.driediger@emu.edu

Deanna Durham
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4912

Email: deanna.durham@emu.edu

Tammy Duxbury
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4591

Email: tammy.duxbury@emu.edu

Mary Dykes
Inquiry/Communications Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4119

Email: mary.dykes@emu.edu

Marti Eads
Professor of English

Phone: (540) 432-4165

Email: martha.eads@emu.edu

Christian Early
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4456

Email: christian.early@emu.edu

Jeffrey Eavey
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4151

Email: jeffrey.eavey@emu.edu

Eric Eberly
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4036

Email: eric.eberly@emu.edu

Omar Eby
Professor Emeritus/English

Email: ebyo@emu.edu

Patty Eckard
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4150

Email: eckardp@emu.edu

Diana Enedy
Faculty Emerita/English

Kathy Evans
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4590

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu

David Evans
Asst Prof-History and Mission

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Shirley Ewald
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4026

Email: shirley.ewald@emu.edu

Stephanie Failes
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephanie.failes@emu.edu

Yvonne Fajardo
Human Resources Generalist

Phone: (540) 432-4670

Email: yvonne.fajardo@emu.edu

Diane Farrar
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Barbara Fast
Professor

Jennifer Fawley
User Services Administrator

Phone: (540) 432-4487

Email: jennifer.fawley@emu.edu

Melvin Felix Garcia
Assist. Coach Men's Basketball

Phone: (540) 432-4613

Email: melvin.felix@emu.edu

Kathy Fisher
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4041

Email: kathy.fisher@emu.edu

Katie Fisher
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4125

Email: katie.fisher@emu.edu

Toni Flanagan
Adjunct Faculty

Donald Foth
Administrator Emeritus

Maureen Gallon
Museum Education Director

Phone: (540) 432-4409

Email: elizabeth.gallon@emu.edu

Lori Gant
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4391

Email: lori.gant@emu.edu

Bob Garrity
Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Gautcher
Adjunct Faculty

Email: barbara.gautcher@emu.edu

Karlyn Gehring
Program Assistant

Email: karlyn.gehring@emu.edu

BJ Gerber
Coord. of Info & Analysis

Phone: (540) 432-4210

Email: bj.gerber@emu.edu

Ericka Gingerich
Receptionist/Campus Visit Coor

Phone: (540) 432-4118

Email: ericka.gingerich@emu.edu

Ray Gingerich
Prof Emeritus/Thelogy & Ethics

Email: gingerrc@emu.edu

Joyce Gingerich
IEP Coord. of Admis/Reg & Off

Phone: (540) 432-4053

Email: joyce.gingerich@emu.edu

Chris Gingrich
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4154

Email: chris.gingrich@emu.edu

Maddie Gish
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4118

Email: maddie.gish@emu.edu

Linda Gnagey
Assistant Professor, Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4355

Email: gnageyl@emu.edu

Ryan Good
Assistant Professor

Phone: (202) 529-5378

Email: ryan.good@emu.edu

Jason Good
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jason.good@emu.edu

Joan Goodrich
Assistant Controller

Phone: (540) 432-4588

Email: joan.goodrich@emu.edu

John Gordon, III
Adjunct Faculty

Doug Graber Neufeld
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4401

Email: neufeldd@emu.edu

Dave Graybill
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4083

Email: graybill@emu.edu

Cyndi Gusler
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4377

Email: cyndi.gusler@emu.edu

Sara Halteman
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4142

Email: sara.halteman@emu.edu

Julia Halterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4407

Email: julia.halterman@emu.edu

Diann Harman
Custodial Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4395

Email: diann.harman@emu.edu

Julie Hatfield
Assistant to VP to Enrollment

Phone: (540) 432-4209

Email: julie.hatfield@emu.edu

Nancy Heisey
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4050

Email: nancy.heisey@emu.edu

Michele Hensley
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4139

Email: michele.hensley@emu.edu

Fernanda Hernandez
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4126

Email: fernanda.hernandez@emu.edu

Jill Herr
Assistant Director, MAEd Prog

Email: jill.herr@emu.edu

Dolores Hertzler
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4186

Email: dolores.hertzler@emu.edu

Miriam Hill
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4390

Email: miriam.hill@emu.edu

Jerry Holsopple
Professor of Visual & Comm Art

Phone: (540) 432-4215

Email: jerry.holsopple@emu.edu

Christa Hoover
Instructor

Email: christa.hoover@emu.edu

Chris Hoover Seidel
Director of Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4689

Email: christi.hoover.seidel@emu.edu

Katy Hopkins
Open House Coordinator

Email: katy.hopkins@emu.edu

Les Horning
Dir of Seminary Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4257

Email: les.horning@emu.edu

Samuel Horst
Professor Emeritus/History

Phone: (540) 437-4345

Brice Hostetler
Financial Assistance Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4136

Email: brice.hostetler@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4955

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Alisha Huber
Adjunct Faculty

Email: alisha.huber@emu.edu

Matthew Hunsberger
Music Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4671

Email: matthew.hunsberger@emu.edu

Jan Jenner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4238

Email: janice.jenner@emu.edu

Steven Johnson
Associate Professor and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4364

Email: steven.johnson@emu.edu

Patience Kamau
Assistant to Executive Dir

Phone: (540) 432-4979

Email: patience.kamau@emu.edu

Glenn Kauffman
Professor Emeritus/Chemistry

Email: kauffgm@emu.edu

Ryan Keebaugh
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4223

Email: ryan.keebaugh@emu.edu

Ji Eun Kim
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4483

Email: jieun.kim@emu.edu

Lisa King
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4189

Email: lisa.king@emu.edu

Marty King
Audio Visual Specialist

Phone: (540) 432-4231

Email: kingmg@emu.edu

Daniel King
Asst Professor of Physics

Phone: (540) 432-4467

Email: daniel.king@emu.edu

Kristen Kirwan
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4166

Email: kristen.kirwan@emu.edu

Shannon Kiser
Adjunct Faculty

Email: shannon.kiser@emu.edu

Tara Kishbaugh
Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4665

Email: tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Aaron Kishbaugh
Adjunct Faculty

Email: aaron.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Ashley Kisner
Women's Field Hockey Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4438

Email: ashley.kisner@emu.edu

Irene Kniss
Director and Title IX Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4302

Email: irene.kniss@emu.edu

Fred Kniss
Provost

Phone: (540) 432-4105

Email: fred.kniss@emu.edu

Gregory Koop
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4428

Email: gregory.koop@emu.edu

Kristy Koser
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4323

Email: kristy.koser@emu.edu

Nate Koser
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4324

Email: nate.koser@emu.edu

Leah Kratz
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: leah.kratz@emu.edu

Steve Kriss
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.kriss@emu.edu

Dawn Lambert
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: dawn.lambert@emu.edu

Jay Landis
Professor Emeritus/Lang & Lit

Email: landisjb@emu.edu

Lori Leaman
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4145

Email: lori.leaman@emu.edu

Renee Leap
Assoc Director

Phone: (540) 432-4138

Email: leapr@emu.edu

Joohyun Lee
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4063

Email: joohyun.lee@emu.edu

Laura Lehman
Web Project Manager/Strategist

Phone: (540) 432-4595

Email: laura.lehman@emu.edu

Zury Lemus
IVep Language Assistant

Email: zury.lemus@emu.edu

Beth Lineweaver
Admissions Data Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4120

Email: elizabeth.lineweaver@emu.edu

David Lineweaver
Adjunct Instructor

Email: david.lineweaver@emu.edu

Betty Lucente
Adjunct Faculty

Email: betty.lucente@emu.edu

Carissa Luginbill
Lead Residence Director

Phone: (540) 432-4301

Email: carissa.luginbill@emu.edu

Irma Mahone
Assistant Professor and Location Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4151

Email: irma.mahone@emu.edu

Dan Marple
Network Administrator

Phone: (540) 432-4564

Email: marpledj@emu.edu

Nils Martin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nils.martin@emu.edu

Dwight Martin
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4068

Email: martinde@emu.edu

Yvonne Martin
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4350

Email: yvonne.martin@emu.edu

Cindy Mathews
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4028

Email: mathewsl@emu.edu

Gretchen Maust
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4360

Email: gretchen.maust@emu.edu

Margo McIntire
Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4981

Email: margo.mcintire@emu.edu

Lana Miller
Undergraduate Campus Pastor

Phone: (540) 432-4273

Email: lana.miller@emu.edu

Sharon Miller
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4220

Email: millersm@emu.edu

Anita Muhlenkamp
Nursing Program Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4982

Email: anita.muhlenkamp@emu.edu

Deborah Mullens
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4049

Email: deborah.mullens@emu.edu

Judy Mullet
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4427

Email: mulletjh@emu.edu

Juliette Myers
Adjunct Faculty

Email: juliette.myers@emu.edu

Marci Myers
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4589

Email: myersmk@emu.edu

Audrey Myers
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4193

Email: audrey.myers@emu.edu

Jeanette Nisly
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jeanette.nisly@emu.edu

Sharon Norris
Lead Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4630

Email: sharon.norris@emu.edu

Emily North
Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4254

Email: emily.north@emu.edu

Dawn Nyce
Technical/Reference Assist

Phone: (540) 432-4174

Email: dawn.nyce@emu.edu

Carleen Overacker
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4607

Email: carleen.overacker@emu.edu

David Owusu-Ansah
Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.owusu-ansah@emu.edu

Kent Palmer
EIS Database Analyst

Phone: (540) 432-4469

Email: kent.palmer@emu.edu

Byron Peachey
Academic Advocacy Pgrm Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4132

Email: byron.peachey@emu.edu

Andrew Penner
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4127

Email: andrew.penner@emu.edu

Christen Peters
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4672

Email: christen.peters@emu.edu

Andrea Petrokonis
Adjunct Faculty

Email: andrea.petrokonis@emu.edu

Travis Pettit
Dir of Admissions & Marketing

Phone: (540) 432-4027

Email: travis.pettit@emu.edu

Ron Piper
Administrator Emeritus

Email: piperr@emu.edu

Justin Poole
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4271

Email: justin.poole@emu.edu

Adam Posey
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: adam.posey@emu.edu

Phyllis Ressler
Adjunct Faculty

Email: phyllis.ressler@emu.edu

Sheldon Rice
Assistant Coach

Email: sheldon.rice@emu.edu

James Richardson
Private Lessons-Voice and Assistant Profressor

Phone: (540) 432-4222

Email: james.richardson@emu.edu

Dan Risser
User Services Hardware Support

Phone: (540) 432-4471

Email: daniel.risser@emu.edu

Ronda Rittenhouse
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4141

Email: ronda.rittenhouse@emu.edu

Adriana Rojas
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4666

Email: adriana.rojas@emu.edu

Marcy Root
Executive Assistant and Administrative Assistant

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: marcia.root@emu.edu

Ranene Ropp
Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4253

Email: ranene.schrock@emu.edu

Enid Rosa
Undergraduate Programs Assist

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: enid.rosa@emu.edu

Kathleen Roth
Director, Department Head

Phone: (540) 432-4059

Email: kathleen.roth@emu.edu

Matt Ruth
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4124

Email: matthew.ruth@emu.edu

Meg Sander
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4144

Email: meg.sander@emu.edu

Andrea Saner
Assistant Professor of OT

Phone: (540) 432-4199

Email: andrea.saner@emu.edu

Lisa Sauder
Registration & Advising Coord

Email: lisa.sauder@emu.edu

Linda Sauder
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4240

Email: sauderl@emu.edu

Mark Metzler Sawin
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4468

Email: mark.sawin@emu.edu

Lisa Schirch
Adjunct Faculty

Email: schirchl@emu.edu

Kimberly Schmidt
Professor

Phone: (202) 529-5378

Email: kimberly.schmidt@emu.edu

Kristopher Schmidt
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4409

Email: kristopher.schmidt@emu.edu

Holly Scott
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4352

Email: holly.scott@emu.edu

Timothy Seidel
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4161

Email: timothy.seidel@emu.edu

Kyle Sellers
Coord. of IS User Services

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: kyle.sellers@emu.edu

Eric Sents
Adjunct Faculty

Email: eric.sents@emu.edu

Peggy Shenk
Administrator

Phone: (540) 434-0578

Email: shenkp@emu.edu

Steve Shenk
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4086

Email: steve.shenk@emu.edu

Kirk Shisler
Vice President

Phone: (540) 432-4203

Email: kirk.shisler@emu.edu

M Esther Showalter
Lecturer

Phone: (540) 432-4037

Email: esther.showalter@emu.edu

Austin Showalter
Systems Administrator

Phone: (540) 432-4493

Email: austin.showalter@emu.edu

Daniel Showalter
Assist. Professor Mathematics

Phone: (540) 432-4430

Email: daniel.showalter@emu.edu

Kristina Showalter
Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4988

Email: kristina.showalter@emu.edu

Micah Shristi
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4459

Email: micah.shristi@emu.edu

Matthew Siderhurst
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4382

Email: matthew.siderhurst@emu.edu

Bex Simmerman
Research Assistant

Email: rebekah.simmerman@emu.edu

Priscilla Simmons
Professor

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Cathy Smeltzer Erb
Professor and Undergraduate Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4638

Email: cathy.smeltzererb@emu.edu

Kathy Smith
Administrator, Operations/Fin

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Debora Snarr
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4982

Email: debora.snarr@emu.edu

Mary Sprunger
Department Chair and Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4408

Email: mary.sprunger@emu.edu

Esther Stenson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4075

Email: esther.stenson@emu.edu

Christy Stoner
Musikgarten Teacher

Email: christa.stoner@emu.edu

Timothy Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

Email: timothy.taylor@emu.edu

Celeste Thomas
Student Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4458

Email: celeste.thomas@emu.edu

Ryan Thompson
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4431

Email: ryan.thompson@emu.edu

Esther Tian
Asst Professor Engineering

Phone: (540) 432-4404

Email: esther.tian@emu.edu

Phil Tieszen
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4122

Email: philip.tieszen@emu.edu

Shelby Tinsley
Admin Assist & Receptionist

Phone: (540) 432-4101

Email: shelby.tinsley@emu.edu

Travis Trotter
Assistant Registrar

Phone: (540) 432-4085

Email: travis.trotter@emu.edu

Johonna Turner
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4461

Email: johonna.turner@emu.edu

Whitney Ulibarri
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Email: whitney.ulibarri@emu.edu

Lynn Veurink
Assistant Director and Box Office Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4663

Email: lynn.veurink@emu.edu

Jenny Wagner
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4038

Email: jenny.wagner@emu.edu

Lois Wenger
Receptionist and Phonathon Sup

Phone: (540) 432-4559

Email: lois.wenger@emu.edu

Anna Westfall
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4214

Email: anna.westfall@emu.edu

Michael Whetzel
Marketing & Admissions Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4983

Email: michael.whetzel@emu.edu

Jennifer Whorrall
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.whorrall@emu.edu

Amanda Williams
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4243

Email: amanda.k.williams@emu.edu

Erin Williams
2 year old teacher

Email: erin.williams@emu.edu

Nancy Wise
Assistant Professor

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

Linda Witmer
Director RN to BSN in Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: linda.witmer@emu.edu

Lisa Wright
Private Lessons - Cello

Email: lisa.wright@emu.edu

Mike Yoder
Head Golf Coach

Phone: (540) 432-4655

Email: mike.k.yoder@emu.edu

Laurie Yoder
Chemical Hygiene Officer and Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4420

Email: laurie.yoder@emu.edu

Alex Yoder
Assistant Director

Phone: (540) 432-4140

Email: alex.yoder@emu.edu

David Yoder
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4123

Email: david.yoder@emu.edu

Paul Yoder
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4147

Email: paul.yoder@emu.edu

Alena Yoder
Program Assistant WPLP

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Laura Yoder
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4195

Email: laura.yoder@emu.edu