Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: iss

Hannah Daley
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4143

Email: hannah.daley@emu.edu

Mary Dykes
Inquiry/Communications Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4119

Email: mary.dykes@emu.edu

David Evans
Asst Prof-History and Mission

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Katie Fisher
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4125

Email: katie.fisher@emu.edu

Ericka Gingerich
Receptionist/Campus Visit Coor

Phone: (540) 432-4118

Email: ericka.gingerich@emu.edu

Maddie Gish
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4118

Email: maddie.gish@emu.edu

Fernanda Hernandez
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4126

Email: fernanda.hernandez@emu.edu

Chris Hoover Seidel
Director of Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4689

Email: christi.hoover.seidel@emu.edu

Katy Hopkins
Open House Coordinator

Email: katy.hopkins@emu.edu

Les Horning
Dir of Seminary Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4257

Email: les.horning@emu.edu

Fred Kniss
Provost

Phone: (540) 432-4105

Email: fred.kniss@emu.edu

Irene Kniss
Director and Title IX Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4302

Email: irene.kniss@emu.edu

Steve Kriss
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.kriss@emu.edu

Beth Lineweaver
Admissions Data Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4120

Email: elizabeth.lineweaver@emu.edu

Carissa Luginbill
Lead Residence Director

Phone: (540) 432-4301

Email: carissa.luginbill@emu.edu

Andrew Penner
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4127

Email: andrew.penner@emu.edu

Travis Pettit
Dir of Admissions & Marketing

Phone: (540) 432-4027

Email: travis.pettit@emu.edu

Dan Risser
User Services Hardware Support

Phone: (540) 432-4471

Email: daniel.risser@emu.edu

Matt Ruth
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4124

Email: matthew.ruth@emu.edu

Micah Shristi
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4459

Email: micah.shristi@emu.edu

Phil Tieszen
Associate Director

Phone: (540) 432-4122

Email: philip.tieszen@emu.edu

Michael Whetzel
Marketing & Admissions Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4983

Email: michael.whetzel@emu.edu

David Yoder
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4123

Email: david.yoder@emu.edu