Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: lancaster

Joanne Abrom
Adjunct Faculty

Email: joanne.abrom@emu.edu

Jody Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jody.allen@emu.edu

Maureen Asper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: maureen.asper@emu.edu

Josh Baker
Adjunct Faculty

Email: josh.baker@emu.edu

Katelyn Barlet
Adjunct Faculty

Email: katelyn.barlet@emu.edu

Rose Bender
Adjunct Faculty

Email: rose.bender@emu.edu

Janelle Bitikofer
Adjunct Faculty

Email: janelle.bitikofer@emu.edu

Tandi Book
Grad Academic Program Asst

Email: tandi.book@emu.edu

Laura Brenneman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: laura.brenneman@emu.edu

Tracy Brown
Pastor, Adjunct Faculty

Email: tracy.brown@emu.edu

Lisa Campbell
Enrollment Counselor

Email: lisa.campbell@emu.edu

Deb Cardenas
Adjunct Faculty

Genny Cavanagh
Adjunct Faculty

Email: genny.cavanagh@emu.edu

Jim Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Email: james.cox@emu.edu

Dan Daneker
Adjunct Instructor

Email: dan.daneker@emu.edu

Calenthia Dowdy
Adjunct Faculty

Email: calenthia.dowdy@emu.edu

Dawn Eby
Adjunct Faculty

Email: dawn.eby@emu.edu

Robin Felty
Adjunct Faculty

Email: robin.felty@emu.edu

Mark Fretz
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.fretz@emu.edu

Kay Frunzi
Adjunct Faculty

Lindsey Frye
Instructor

Email: lindsey.frye@emu.edu

Wesley Furlong
Adjucnt Faculty

Email: wesley.furlong@emu.edu

Beth Good
Adjunct Faculty

Email: beth.good@emu.edu

Drew Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Vesna Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4696

Email: vesna.hart@emu.edu

Jill Herr
Assistant Director, MAEd Prog

Email: jill.herr@emu.edu

Tracy Hough
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4955

Email: tracy.hough@emu.edu

Sue Howes
Adjunct Faculty

Cindy Hudson
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cindy.hudson@emu.edu

Mary Jensen
Associate Provost

Email: mary.jensen@emu.edu

Ed Kane
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: edward.kane@emu.edu

Ann King-Grosh
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ann.king-grosh@emu.edu

Jenn Knepper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jenn.knepper@emu.edu

Donna Knoll
Adjunct Faculty

Email: donna.knoll@emu.edu

Steve Kriss
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.kriss@emu.edu

Jason Kuniholm
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jason.kuniholm@emu.edu

Ha Lam
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ha.lam@emu.edu

Dawn Lambert
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: dawn.lambert@emu.edu

Jennifer Lancaster
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jennifer.lancaster@emu.edu

Nadine Larkin
Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadine.larkin@emu.edu

Carmen Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.n.miller@emu.edu

Susan Finn Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Email: susan.miller@emu.edu

Becky Modene
Adjunct Faculty

Email: rebecca.modene@emu.edu

Mary Thiessen Nation
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4247

Email: maryt.nation@emu.edu

Hillary Nelson
Adjunct Faculty

Email: hillary.nelson@emu.edu

Marion O'Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty

Email: marion.osullivan@emu.edu

Sage Olnick
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sage.olnick@emu.edu

Andrea Petrokonis
Adjunct Faculty

Email: andrea.petrokonis@emu.edu

Tu Phillips
Adjunct Faculty

Email: tu.phillips@emu.edu

Janet Purcell
Adjunct Faculty

Email: janet.purcell@emu.edu

Cheryl Rearich
Adjunct Faculty

Email: cheryl.weyant@emu.edu

Marcy Root
Executive Assistant and Administrative Assistant

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: marcia.root@emu.edu

Enid Rosa
Undergraduate Programs Assist

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: enid.rosa@emu.edu

Mary Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mary.roth@emu.edu

Glen Roth
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: glen.roth@emu.edu

Kelly Rotondo
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kelly.rotondo@emu.edu

Carmen Rowe
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carmen.rowe@emu.edu

Brinton Rutherford
Adjunct Faculty

Email: brinton.rutherford@emu.edu

Lisa Sauder
Registration & Advising Coord

Email: lisa.sauder@emu.edu

Kyle Sellers
Coord. of IS User Services

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: kyle.sellers@emu.edu

Emily Servant
Adjunct Faculty

Email: emily.ralphservant@emu.edu

Julie Siegfried
Director of Operations

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: julie.siegfried@emu.edu

Priscilla Simmons
Professor

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Catherine Stover
Assoc Dir Mktg & Program Dev

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: catherine.stover@emu.edu

Wanda Suarez
Intructor/Education and Adjunct Faculty

Email: wanda.suarez@emu.edu

Troy Swinehart
Coordinator Business Services

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: troy.swinehart@emu.edu

Carolyn Wakefield
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carolyn.wakefield@emu.edu

Anne Weaver
Adjunct Faculty

Email: anne.weaver@emu.edu

Jackie Weaver
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jackie.weaver@emu.edu

Sheri Wenger
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sheri.wenger@emu.edu

Nancy Wise
Assistant Professor

Email: nancy.wise@emu.edu

Linda Witmer
Director RN to BSN in Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: linda.witmer@emu.edu

Michael Young
Adjunct Faculty

Email: michael.young@emu.edu

Paul Zehr
Professor Emeritus

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: zehrpm@emu.edu