Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: ma in biomedicine

Gail Brook Arthur
Adjunct Faculty

Email: gail.arthur@emu.edu

Matthew Bucher
Adjunct Faculty

Email: matthew.bucher@emu.edu

Stephen Cessna
Professor of Biochemistry

Phone: (540) 432-4403

Email: cessnas@emu.edu

Jeffrey Copeland
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4625

Email: jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu

Cheryl Doss
Admin. Coor. MA in Biomedicine

Phone: (540) 432-4338

Email: dossc@emu.edu

Christian Early
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4456

Email: christian.early@emu.edu

Kim Gingerich Brenneman
Department Chair, Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4429

Email: brennkg@emu.edu

Doug Graber Neufeld
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4401

Email: neufeldd@emu.edu

Julia Halterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4407

Email: julia.halterman@emu.edu

Greta Ann Herin
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4414

Email: gretaann.herin@emu.edu

Daniel King
Asst Professor of Physics

Phone: (540) 432-4467

Email: daniel.king@emu.edu

Tara Kishbaugh
Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4665

Email: tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Gregory Koop
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4428

Email: gregory.koop@emu.edu

Carolyn Stauffer
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4453

Email: carolyn.stauffer@emu.edu

Esther Tian
Asst Professor Engineering

Phone: (540) 432-4404

Email: esther.tian@emu.edu