Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: marketing

Jessica Hostetler
Project and Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4056

Email: jessica.hostetler@emu.edu

Lauren Jefferson
Editor in Chief

Phone: (540) 432-4234

Email: lauren.jefferson@emu.edu

Mia Kivlighan
Media Relations Officer

Phone: (540) 432-4211

Email: mia.kivlighan@emu.edu

Laura Lehman
Web Project Manager/Strategist

Phone: (540) 432-4595

Email: laura.lehman@emu.edu

Joshua Lyons
Front-End Web Developer

Phone: (540) 432-4198

Email: joshua.lyons@emu.edu

Macson McGuigan
Staff Photographer

Phone: (540) 432-4012

Email: macson.mcguigan@emu.edu

Travis Pettit
Dir of Admissions & Marketing

Phone: (540) 432-4027

Email: travis.pettit@emu.edu

Andrew Strack
Photography and Video Manager

Phone: (540) 432-4634

Email: andrew.strack@emu.edu

Jon Styer
Media Spec./Brand Identity Mgr

Phone: (540) 432-4624

Email: jon.styer@emu.edu

Andrea Wenger
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4348

Email: andrea.wenger@emu.edu

Michael Whetzel
Marketing & Admissions Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4983

Email: michael.whetzel@emu.edu