Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: nursing

Doug Alderfer
Assistant Superintendent RCPS

Andrea Burkholder
Office Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4786

Email: andrea.burkholder@emu.edu

Wendy Carr
Instructor of Nursing

Phone: (540) 432-4548

Email: wendy.carr@emu.edu

Melody Cash
Professor and Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4187

Email: cashmm@emu.edu

Kate Clark
Instructor

Email: kate.clark@emu.edu

Monica Compagnari
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4710

Email: monica.compagnari@emu.edu

Marcy Dean
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4181

Email: marcy.dean@emu.edu

Jan Emswiler
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4236

Email: jan.emswiler@emu.edu

Amy Gillespie
Adjunct Faculty

Email: amy.gillespie@emu.edu

Ann Hershberger
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4192

Email: hershbea@emu.edu

Dolores Hertzler
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4186

Email: dolores.hertzler@emu.edu

Joseph Hess
Adjunct Faculty

Email: joseph.hess@emu.edu

Judy Hiett
Instructor

Email: judy.hiett@emu.edu

Lisa King
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4189

Email: lisa.king@emu.edu

Kristen Kirwan
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4166

Email: kristen.kirwan@emu.edu

Dawn Lambert
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: dawn.lambert@emu.edu

Betty Lucente
Adjunct Faculty

Email: betty.lucente@emu.edu

Anita Muhlenkamp
Nursing Program Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4982

Email: anita.muhlenkamp@emu.edu

Audrey Myers
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4193

Email: audrey.myers@emu.edu

Jeanette Nisly
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jeanette.nisly@emu.edu

Marcia Pusey
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4978

Email: marcia.pusey@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Cathy Rittenhouse
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4188

Email: catherine.rittenhouse@emu.edu

Linda Sauder
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4240

Email: sauderl@emu.edu

Ann Schaeffer
Asst Professor of Practice

Phone: (540) 432-4191

Email: ann.schaeffer@emu.edu

Priscilla Simmons
Professor

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: priscilla.simmons@emu.edu

Ann Smith

Phone: (540) 432-4190

Email: ann.smith@emu.edu

Don Tyson
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4194

Email: tysond@emu.edu

Linda Witmer
Director RN to BSN in Nursing

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: linda.witmer@emu.edu

Laura Yoder
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4195

Email: laura.yoder@emu.edu

Carli Youndt
Certified School Nurse

Email: carli.youndt@emu.edu