Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: pe

Doug Alderfer
Assistant Superintendent RCPS

Tempest Anderson
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4314

Email: tempest.anderson@emu.edu

Maureen Asper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: maureen.asper@emu.edu

Catherine Barnes
Affiliate Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4579

Email: catherine.barnes@emu.edu

Edward Brantmeier
Adjunct Faculty

Email: edward.brantmeier@emu.edu

Tony Brenneman
Structural Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4393

Email: anthony.brenneman@emu.edu

David Brubaker
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4423

Email: david.brubaker@emu.edu

Daryl Byler
Executive Director

Phone: (540) 432-4496

Email: daryl.byler@emu.edu

Holden Byler
Web Developer

Phone: (540) 432-4418

Email: holden.byler@emu.edu

Jeffrey Copeland
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4625

Email: jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu

Spencer Cowles
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4153

Email: cowless@emu.edu

Alison D'Silva
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4295

Email: dsilvam@emu.edu

Fania Davis
Exec Drctr

Email: fania.davis@emu.edu

Kenton Derstine
Dir of CPE & Mentored Ministry and Assoc Prof of Sprvd Ministry

Phone: (540) 432-4565

Email: derstine@emu.edu

Jayne Docherty
Program Director

Phone: (540) 432-4627

Email: jayne.docherty@emu.edu

Arnold Driediger
Multitradesman-Carpenter

Phone: (540) 432-4958

Email: arnold.driediger@emu.edu

Penny Driediger
Adjunct Faculty and Supervisor, CPE

Phone: (540) 432-4218

Email: penny.driediger@emu.edu

Peter Dula
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4466

Email: peter.dula@emu.edu

Marlon Foster
Private Lessons - Percussion

Email: marlon.foster@emu.edu

Bill Goldberg
Director of SPI

Phone: (540) 432-4664

Email: william.goldberg@emu.edu

Bernadette Griffith
Operations Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4135

Email: bernadette.griffith@emu.edu

Diann Harman
Custodial Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4395

Email: diann.harman@emu.edu

Barry Hart
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4432

Email: hartb@emu.edu

Chris Hoover Seidel
Director of Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4689

Email: christi.hoover.seidel@emu.edu

Katy Hopkins
Open House Coordinator

Email: katy.hopkins@emu.edu

Simone Horst
Special Collections Librarian

Phone: (540) 432-4178

Email: simone.horst@emu.edu

Vernon Jantzi
Star Program Developer

Email: vernon.jantzi@emu.edu

Patience Kamau
Assistant to Executive Dir

Phone: (540) 432-4979

Email: patience.kamau@emu.edu

Marty King
Audio Visual Specialist

Phone: (540) 432-4231

Email: kingmg@emu.edu

Jenn Knepper
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jenn.knepper@emu.edu

Amy Knorr
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4610

Email: amy.knorr@emu.edu

Joshua Lyons
Front-End Web Developer

Phone: (540) 432-4198

Email: joshua.lyons@emu.edu

Katie Mansfield
STAR Director

Phone: (540) 432-4653

Email: katie.mansfield@emu.edu

Lindsay Martin
Assoc. Dir. of CJP Development

Phone: (540) 432-4581

Email: lindsay.e.martin@emu.edu

Phil Martin
Contstruction Management

Phone: (540) 432-4392

Email: philip.e.martin@emu.edu

Janelle Myers-Benner
Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4986

Email: bennerj@emu.edu

Byron Peachey
Academic Advocacy Pgrm Advisor

Phone: (540) 432-4132

Email: byron.peachey@emu.edu

Andrew Penner
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (540) 432-4127

Email: andrew.penner@emu.edu

David Penner
Web Developer

Phone: (540) 432-4554

Email: david.penner@emu.edu

Christen Peters
Program Associate

Phone: (540) 432-4672

Email: christen.peters@emu.edu

Andrea Petrokonis
Adjunct Faculty

Email: andrea.petrokonis@emu.edu

Travis Pettit
Dir of Admissions & Marketing

Phone: (540) 432-4027

Email: travis.pettit@emu.edu

Ron Piper
Administrator Emeritus

Email: piperr@emu.edu

Jenni Piper
Assoc Director, User Services

Phone: (540) 432-4477

Email: piperj@emu.edu

Gloria Rhodes
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4270

Email: gloria.rhodes@emu.edu

Ranene Ropp
Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4253

Email: ranene.schrock@emu.edu

Jack Rutt
Special Projects Support

Email: ruttj@emu.edu

Lisa Schirch
Adjunct Faculty

Email: schirchl@emu.edu

Timothy Seidel
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4161

Email: timothy.seidel@emu.edu

Peggy Shenk
Administrator

Phone: (540) 434-0578

Email: shenkp@emu.edu

Julie Siegfried
Director of Operations

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: julie.siegfried@emu.edu

Kathy Smith
Administrator, Operations/Fin

Phone: (540) 432-4691

Email: kathy.smith@emu.edu

Carl Stauffer
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4462

Email: carl.stauffer@emu.edu

Jon Styer
Media Spec./Brand Identity Mgr

Phone: (540) 432-4624

Email: jon.styer@emu.edu

Diana Tovar Rojas
Peacebuilding Network Coord

Phone: (540) 432-4491

Email: diana.tovarrojas@emu.edu

Johonna Turner
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4461

Email: johonna.turner@emu.edu

Alena Yoder
Program Assistant WPLP

Email: alena.yoder@emu.edu

Howard Zehr
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4492

Email: howard.zehr@emu.edu