Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: seminary

Rose Bender
Adjunct Faculty

Email: rose.bender@emu.edu

Laura Brenneman
Adjunct Faculty

Email: laura.brenneman@emu.edu

Tracy Brown
Pastor, Adjunct Faculty

Email: tracy.brown@emu.edu

Beth Brunk
Registration Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4111

Email: beth.brunk@emu.edu

George Brunk
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4262

Email: brunkg@emu.edu

Owen Burkholder
Adjunct Faculty

Email: owen.burkholder@emu.edu

Kevin A Clark
Seminary Campus Pastor, Assistant Professor and Campus Ministries Pastor

Phone: (540) 432-4217

Email: clarkka@emu.edu

Jennifer Davis Sensenig
Lead Pastor

Email: jennifer.davissensenig@emu.edu

Kenton Derstine
Assoc Prof of Sprvd Ministry and Dir of CPE & Mentored Ministry

Phone: (540) 432-4565

Email: derstine@emu.edu

Calenthia Dowdy
Adjunct Faculty

Email: calenthia.dowdy@emu.edu

Penny Driediger
Supervisor, CPE and Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4218

Email: penny.driediger@emu.edu

David Evans
Asst Prof-History and Mission

Phone: (540) 432-4265

Email: david.evans@emu.edu

Mark Fretz
Adjunct Faculty

Email: mark.fretz@emu.edu

Wesley Furlong
Adjucnt Faculty

Email: wesley.furlong@emu.edu

Ted Grimsrud
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ted.grimsrud@emu.edu

Drew Hart
Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Heisey
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4050

Email: nancy.heisey@emu.edu

Les Horning
Dir of Seminary Admissions

Phone: (540) 432-4257

Email: les.horning@emu.edu

Pauline Hoyte
Adjunct Faculty

Email: ruth.hoyte@emu.edu

Matthew Hunsberger
Music Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4671

Email: matthew.hunsberger@emu.edu

Beryl Jantzi
Everence Stewardship

Steve Kriss
Adjunct Faculty

Email: stephen.kriss@emu.edu

Jason Kuniholm
Adjunct Faculty

Email: jason.kuniholm@emu.edu

Brad McMullen
Adjunct Faculty

Email: brad.mcmullen@emu.edu

Wendy Miller
Ajdunct Faculty

Veva Mumaw
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4260

Email: veva.mumaw@emu.edu

Mark Thiessen Nation
Professor of Theology

Phone: (540) 432-4962

Email: mark.nation@emu.edu

Mary Thiessen Nation
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4247

Email: maryt.nation@emu.edu

Brinton Rutherford
Adjunct Faculty

Email: brinton.rutherford@emu.edu

Andrea Saner
Assistant Professor of OT

Phone: (540) 432-4199

Email: andrea.saner@emu.edu

Emily Servant
Adjunct Faculty

Email: emily.ralphservant@emu.edu

Anil Solanki
Adjunct Faculty

Email: solankad@emu.edu

Linford Stutzman
Director of Coffman Center and Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4968

Email: stutzmal@emu.edu

Carolyn Wakefield
Adjunct Faculty

Email: carolyn.wakefield@emu.edu

Anne Weaver
Adjunct Faculty

Email: anne.weaver@emu.edu

Dorothy Jean Weaver
Professor of New Testament

Phone: (540) 432-4276

Email: weaverdj@emu.edu

Sandy Wenger
Adjunct Faculty

Email: sandra.wenger@emu.edu

Lonnie Yoder
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4272

Email: yoderld@emu.edu

Lawrence Yoder
Professor Emeritus/Seminary

Phone: (540) 432-4262

Email: yoderlm@emu.edu

Paul Zehr
Professor Emeritus

Phone: (717) 397-5190

Email: zehrpm@emu.edu