Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: theater

Shannon Dove
Theater Electrician

Email: shannon.dove@emu.edu

Phillip Grayson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4229

Email: phil.grayson@emu.edu

Holly Labbe
Costume Designer

Phone: (540) 432-4271

Email: holly.labbe@emu.edu

Gretchen Maust
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4360

Email: gretchen.maust@emu.edu

Justin Poole
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4271

Email: justin.poole@emu.edu

David Vogel
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4292

Email: david.vogel@emu.edu

Heidi Winters Vogel
Associate Professor of Theater

Phone: (540) 432-4452

Email: heidi.vogel@emu.edu