Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Chemistry

Stephen Cessna
Professor of Biochemistry

Phone: (540) 432-4403

Email: cessnas@emu.edu

Brinton Domangue
Lab Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4415

Email: brinton.domangue@emu.edu

Diane Farrar
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4400

Email: diane.farrar@emu.edu

Doug Graber Neufeld
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4401

Email: neufeldd@emu.edu

Glenn Kauffman
Professor Emeritus/Chemistry

Email: kauffgm@emu.edu

Tara Kishbaugh
Department Chair

Phone: (540) 432-4665

Email: tara.kishbaugh@emu.edu

Matthew Siderhurst
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4382

Email: matthew.siderhurst@emu.edu

Laurie Yoder
Chemical Hygiene Officer and Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4420

Email: laurie.yoder@emu.edu