Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Facilities Management

Shane Bieber
Electrician

Phone: (540) 432-4394

Email: shane.bieber@emu.edu

Henry Bowser
Fleet & Equipment Coord.

Phone: (540) 432-4389

Email: henry.bowser@emu.edu

Tony Brenneman
Structural Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4393

Email: anthony.brenneman@emu.edu

Audrey Davis
Custodian

Email: audrey.davis@emu.edu

Arnold Driediger
Multitradesman-Carpenter

Phone: (540) 432-4958

Email: arnold.driediger@emu.edu

Matthew Freed
Recycling Crew Leader

Phone: (540) 432-4546

Email: matthew.freed@emu.edu

Alicia Frye
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4235

Email: alicia.frye@emu.edu

Lori Gant
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4391

Email: lori.gant@emu.edu

Vincena Good
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4422

Email: vincena.good@emu.edu

Diann Harman
Custodial Supervisor

Phone: (540) 432-4395

Email: diann.harman@emu.edu

Miriam Hill
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 432-4390

Email: miriam.hill@emu.edu

Jeremy Hilliard
Custodial-Projects Team

Phone: (540) 432-4577

Email: jeremy.hilliard@emu.edu

Julia Hottinger
Custodian

Email: julia.hottinger@emu.edu

Matthew Hunsberger
Music Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4671

Email: matthew.hunsberger@emu.edu

Sheila Hupp
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4183

Email: sheila.hupp@emu.edu

Betty Lee
Lead Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4399

Email: betty.lee@emu.edu

Ed Lehman
Director

Phone: (540) 432-4475

Email: lehmanem@emu.edu

Phil Martin
Contstruction Management

Phone: (540) 432-4392

Email: philip.e.martin@emu.edu

Virginia Moyers
Custodian

Email: virginia.moyers@emu.edu

Teresa Nesselrodt
Lead Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4349

Email: nesselrodt@emu.edu

Sharon Norris
Lead Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4630

Email: sharon.norris@emu.edu

Mary Parakuo
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4157

Email: mary.parakuo@emu.edu

Gioconda Raso
Custodian

Email: gioconda.raso@emu.edu

Linden Rhodes
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4628

Email: linden.rhodes@emu.edu

Gregory Sachs
Building Automation Coord.

Phone: (540) 432-4010

Email: sachsg@emu.edu

John Shepard
Multitradesman - Plumber

Phone: (540) 432-4297

Email: john.shepard@emu.edu

Joe Showalter
Multitradesman- HVAC

Phone: (540) 432-4321

Email: joe.showalter@emu.edu

Annie Thompson
Custodian

Phone: (540) 432-4371

Email: annie.thompson@emu.edu

Lance Wenger
Grounds Worker

Phone: (540) 432-4307

Email: lance.wenger@emu.edu

Kendall Wenger
Grounds

Phone: (540) 432-4550

Email: kendall.wenger@emu.edu