Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Faculty/Staff Directory

Back to Search

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Name)

|

View All Faculty/Staff (By Department)

Search Results For: Language & Literature Dept

Zonia Balasch Rodriguez
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4365

Email: sonia.balasch@emu.edu

Kirsten Beachy
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4558

Email: kirsten.beachy@emu.edu

David Brennan
Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.brennan@emu.edu

Emily Bryan
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (540) 432-4047

Email: emily.bryan@emu.edu

Barbara Byer
Office Coordinator

Phone: (540) 432-4168

Email: barbara.byer@emu.edu

Javier Calleja
Adjunct Faculty

Email: javier.calleja@emu.edu

Celeste Diaz
Conversation Assistant

Email: celeste.diaz@emu.edu

Violet Dutcher
Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4316

Email: violet.dutcher@emu.edu

Marti Eads
Professor of English

Phone: (540) 432-4165

Email: martha.eads@emu.edu

Chad Gusler
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4167

Email: chad.gusler@emu.edu

Zury Lemus
IVep Language Assistant

Email: zury.lemus@emu.edu

Adriana Rojas
Assistant Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4666

Email: adriana.rojas@emu.edu

Kevin Seidel
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4570

Email: kevin.seidel@emu.edu

Carol Snell-Feikema
Instructor

Phone: (540) 432-4164

Email: carol.snell-feikema@emu.edu

Michael Villacrusis
Adjunct Instructor

Email: michael.villacrusis@emu.edu

Andrew White
Associate Professor

Phone: (540) 432-4162

Email: andrew.white@emu.edu