Print Header Logo
GiveApplyVisitInfo

Library

Menno Simons Historical Library Hours

Monday, Wednesday and Friday — 9 am – 4 pm
Tuesday and Thursday by appointment

EMU Archives Hours

Contact staff in the Historical Library
Phone: 540-432-4178
EMU Archives 

Fall 2017 Hours

  • Monday – Thursday, 7:45 am – 11:30 pm
  • Friday, 7:45 am – 8 pm
  • Saturday, 10 am – 6 pm
  • Sunday, 2 pm – 11:30 pm

Thanksgiving Break, Nov.21-27

  • Tuesday, Nov. 21 — 7:45 am – 5 pm
  • Wed. – Sat., Nov. 22- 25 – Closed
  • Sunday, Nov. 26 — 6 pm – 11:30 pm
  • Monday, Nov. 27 — Resume Regular Hours

End of Semester Hours, Dec. 4-15

  • Monday, Dec. 4 -- Thursday, Dec. 7 - 7:45 am until 1 am the next day
  • Friday, Dec. 8 -- 7:45 am - 8 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 9 -- 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 10 -- 2 pm until 1 AM the next day
  • Monday, Dec. 11 -- Thursday, Dec. 14 - 7:45 am until 1 pm the next day
  • Friday, Dec. 15 -- 7:45 am - 3 pm