Print Header Logo

Mathematical Sciences Department

Contact Information

Alumni Update Form

Please use our easy update form to let us know what’s happening in your life!

Our Location

Faculty offices and classrooms are located in the Suter Science Center, which also houses the biology and chemistry departments.

For additional information about the location see the campus map.

Contact Details

540-432-4642 – Department Chair, Owen Byer

540-432-4400 – Office Coordinator, Diane Bowman

Mailing Address: 
Department of Mathematical Sciences
1200 Park Road
Eastern Mennonite University
Harrisonburg VA 22802-2462

Physical Address: 1194 Park Rd

Faculty List