Menno Simons Historical Library Hours

Monday – Friday — 9 am – 5 pm

EMU Archives Hours

Contact staff in the Historical Library
Phone: 540-432-4178

Late night hours – Monday, April 17 – Thursday, April 27

  • Monday, April 17 – 6 pm – 1 am
  • Tuesday, April 18 – Thursday, April 20 – 7:45 am – 1 am
  • Friday, April 21 – 7:45 am – 8 pm
  • Saturday, April 22 – 10 am – 6 pm
  • Sunday, April 23 – 2 pm – 1 am
  • Monday, April 24 – Thursday, April 27 – 7:45 am – 1 am
  • Friday April 28 – 7:45 am – 5 pm

Commencement Weekend

  • Saturday, April 29 – 12 noon – 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 30
    Outside Graduation – 12 noon to one hour after ceremony
    Inside Graduation – One hour after ceremony

Summer 2017 Hours

  • Monday – Friday, May 1-5 — 8 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday, May 6-7 — Closed
    May 8 – June 17
  • Monday – Thursday – 8 am – 6 pm
  • Friday – 8 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday – 10 am – 2 pm
  • Sunday – Closed
  • Monday, May 29, Closed for Memorial Day
    June 18 – Aug 28
  • Monday – Friday – 8 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday – Closed
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Closed